Hotels & Casinos Austria

A casino holiday in Seefeld

Seefeld was the second town in Tyrol after Kitzbühel to get a casino and that was already in 1969. Since then the small but sophisticated town on the high plateau above the Inn valley is not just the perfect choice for anyone looking for sport and relaxation. Casino Seefeld mainly impresses with its flair: it skilfully combines alpine architecture with cosmopolitan flair and rustic cosiness.

Hotels & Casinos Austria link up first-class hotels in the direct vicinity to the country's casinos. The Astoria Relax & Spa Resort is of course a member and therefore the first choice for your casino holiday in Tyrol.

Casino Seefeld

At Casino Seefeld you will find:

Casino in Seefeld
Spend an evening at the casino
  • American Roulette
  • Easy Roulette (Computer Terminals)
  • Infinity Roulette
  • Black Jack
  • Baccara, Chemin-de-fer
  • Easy Hold'em Poker
  • Tropical Poker
  • Poker
  • Games Machines in the Münzturm (machine area)

Naturally the croupiers will be happy to assist you if you have any questions about one of the games.

You are also well catered for with the "Vorspiel" casino restaurant and the "Wildfang" bar lounge. The various casino packages and the Dinner & Casino Night can also be booked in combination with the Astoria Relax & Spa Hotel.

To round off your perfect casino holiday

Your stay in Seefeld is rounded off by the team and possibilities at your 5-star hotel. For example, with the award-winning cuisine, the 2,000 m2 Alpin Aktiv Spa, the cosy state-of-the-art rooms and extensive programme that is organised by the hotel itself. We will be happy to arrange transfer to the casino in the heart of Seefeld, on request.

Send us a non-binding holiday enquiry and look forward to an entertaining holiday with visit to the casino in Seefeld. You can also book your room or suite at the Astoria Relax & Spa Resort directly online.

Rooms


Offers

Hotels & Casinos Austria

Casino-Urlaub in Seefeld

Seefeld bekam nach Kitzbühel das zweite Casino in Tirol und das schon im Jahr 1969. Seitdem ist der kleine aber mondäne Ort auf dem Hochplateau über dem Inntal nicht nur für Sport- und Erholungssuchende die perfekte Wahl. Das Casino Seefeld punktet aber vor allem durch sein Flair: gekonnt verbindet es die alpenländische Architektur mit weltoffenem Flair und uriger Gemütlichkeit.

Die Hotels & Casinos Austria verbinden erstklassige Hotels in direkter Nähe zu den Casinos des Landes. Das Astoria Relax & Spa Hotel ist selbstverständlich mit dabei und somit die erste Wahl für Ihren Casino-Urlaub in Tirol.

Das Casino Seefeld

Im Casino Seefeld finden Sie:

Casino Urlaub
Verbringen Sie einen Abend im Casino
  • American Roulette
  • Easy Roulette (Computer Terminals)
  • Infinity Roulette
  • Black Jack
  • Baccara, Chemin-de-fer
  • Easy Hold'em Poker
  • Tropical Poker
  • Poker
  • Spielautomaten im Münzturm (Automatenbereich)

Selbstverständlich helfen Ihnen die Croupiers gerne weiter, wenn Sie Fragen zu einem der Spiele haben sollten.

Mit dem Casino Restaurant "Vorspiel" und der Bar-Lounge "Wildfang" ist auch für das leibliche Wohl gesorgt. Die unterschiedlichen Casino-Packages und die Dinner & Casino Night können auch in Kombination mit dem Astoria Relax & Spa Hotel gebucht werden.

Rund um Ihren perfekten Casino-Urlaub

Abgerundet wird Ihr Aufenthalt in Seefeld vom Team und den Möglichkeiten Ihres 5-Sterne-Hotels. So zum Beispiel mit der Hauben-prämierten Küche, dem 2.000 m² großen Alpin – Aktiv – Spa, den gemütlichen State of the Art Zimmern und dem umfangreichen Programm, das vom Hotel selbst veranstaltet wird. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir gerne einen Transfer zum Casino im Herzen Seefelds.

Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage und freuen Sie sich auf einen unterhaltsamen Urlaub mit Casinobesuch in Seefeld. Sie können Ihr Zimmer oder Ihre Suite im Astoria Relax & Spa Hotel auch direkt online buchen.

Zimmer


Angebote